Nov 16, 2012

And the winner is....

by Aaron Giddens

As you learned on Twitter a few minutes ago, you voted and we have named our 2012 Moment of the Year. The winner is....

Carlos Pena's Opening Day Grand Slam and Walk-off hit

65 votes in all were cast, here's the voting breakdown:

Poll results
(click to enlarge)

The winner will be displayed on the right side widget bar of the site until Opening Day starting Sunday.

Did the fans get it right? Let us know in the comment section below.


Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.